Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type int in /home/customer/www/ on line 243

Political Endorsements 2020

State Ballot

US House of Rep, District 18:  Anna G. Eshoo

US Congress, District 20:  Jimmy Panetta

State Senate, District 17:  John Laird

State Assembly, District 29:  Mark Stone

State Assembly, District 30:  Robert Rivas

Gonzales - Monterey

Marina City Council Dist. 2: Kathy Yaeko Biala

Marina City Council Dist. 3: Christina Dirksen

Monterey City Council: Allen Haffa

Monterey Mayor:

Monterey County Supervisor Dist. 4: Wendy Root Askew

Monterey Peninsula Unified School District Area 3: Veronica "Ronnie" Miramontes

Santa Rita Union Elem. SD: Andrew Sandoval

Hartnell Trustee Area 2: Shileen Potter

Hartnell Trustee Area 3: Jeanne Hori-Garcia

Pajaro Valley - Salinas

Pajaro Valley Unified School District Area 6: Maria Orozco

Salinas City Council Dist. 1: Scott Davis

Salinas City Council Dist. 4: Ray Montemayor

Salinas City Council Dist. 6: Anthony Rocha

Salinas Mayor: Chris Berrera

Salinas Valley Union High School District Area 2: Patty Padilla

Sand City - Scotts Valley

SC County Supervisor Dist. 1: John Leopold

Santa Cruz City Council At large - 4 seats open: Sandy Brown, Kayla Kumar, Kelsey Hill

Cabrillo College Trustee Area 5: Felipe Hernandez

Seaside - Watsonville

Seaside Mayor: Ian Ogelsby

Seaside City Council At large - 2 seats open: Dave Pacheco, Tinisha Dunn, Regina Mason

Watsonville City Council Dist. 1: Eduardo Montesino

Watsonville City Council Dist. 2: Aurelio Gonzales

Watsonville City Council Dist. 6: Jimmy Dutra

Ballot Measure/Special Contributions

CLC Labor Awards

Friends of Cabrillo College

No Recall Santa Cruz

Measure Y Watsonville

Dem. Central Committee SC